New header image for the Lounge!

Finally changed the header image for the Tentacle Lounge! Until now I was using a pretty cool image but it had nothing to do with Toshio Maeda or his works so I finally put that right! In this image I used some of the original pages of art that he kindly sold me when I last saw him. The image contains 3 pages from Urotsukidōji, 2 pages from Taxi Driver, and 1 page from Habu goes Forth! Hope you all like the new design and stay tuned for a new manga entry coming in the next few days!

 

Leave a Reply

